Green grass

Standard

As the sales school ended And I left my friends and colleges behind, I wondered. How is it people can take what they have for granted? Why do people hurt and undermine others in the hope to get ahead?

The old saying the grass is always greener on the other side. Should be stated the grass isn’t always greener on the other side.

You get a few people drunk and you hear it all. So as I think upon this issue a thought comes to me. Why do so many Americans feel so depressed and inadequate? Other people look at you and they are jealous of you. You look at someone else and you are jealous. Not once did you stop to think of what they went though to get to that point. Do you think you could have dealt with all of that adversity? Pain? Fear?

Why don’t we be proud of who we are, where we have come and where we r going ? Use those around you to learn from and help others who need your help.

You will always get more then you give!

20120211-134404.jpg

Leave a comment