Can it be true?

Standard

So I talked with Larry. I wonder as I talk with him. Can u love someone that fast? Is it more a control thing? Fear grips my heart as I wonder how to feel. My mind just rolls over and over the strange words that ping about in my mind.

I wonder if I said to much? Did I say to much?

Oh the fears and the thoughts. How much control they have over me and I wonder……. Will it matter? Will it really???

As many women have wondered, what really matters in a long term relationship? Yes at this point in the game we have all had one or two. But u wonder….. Can this be the one? Can this be the love of my life ? Can this man feel the holes that make gaps in my heart?

So many questions. And just more questions to follow ….

Oh well. We shall figure this put day by day. Breath by breath, step by step. Enjoying the ride for what it is and nothing more then that.

Leave a comment